Contact Us

Mr. Todd Carver, District 7 - Chair
321 Elysian Drive
Mooresville, NC 28117
todd_carver@iss.k12.nc.us

Mr. Charles Kelly, District 6 - Vice-Chair
132 Blueberry Hill Drive
Statesville, NC 28625
704-873-7578
cskllll@bellsouth.net

Mr. Bill Howell, District 2
159 Castlecreek Road
Statesville, NC 28625
bill_howell@iss.k12.nc.us

Mr. Samuel Kennington, District 3
3351 Sedgefield Road
Statesville, NC  28625
704-380-2964
samuel_kennington@iss.k12.nc.us

 

Dr. Doug Knight, District 4
173 Backcreek Lane
Statesville, NC 28677
doug_knight@iss.k12.nc.us

Mr. Martin Page, District 5
570 Fern Hill Road
Mooresville, NC 28117
704-437-1312
mpage@iss.k12.nc.us 

Bryan Shoemaker, District 1 
722 Dobson Farm Road
Statesville, NC 28625
704-437-0661 (cell)
704-876-2242 (home)
bryan_shoemaker@iss.k12.nc.us