Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Committee of the Whole Board of Education Meeting
Career Academy & Technical School Conference Room
Tue, Nov 3
Wed, Nov 4
Thu, Nov 5
Fri, Nov 6
Sat, Nov 7
Out of the Darkness Walk to End Suicide
-
VIRTUAL
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Board of Education Meeting
Career Academy and Technical School Conference Room
Tue, Nov 10
Thu, Nov 12
Fri, Nov 13
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 19
Fri, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Tue, Nov 24
Wed, Nov 25
Teacher Workday
ASEC, CCTL & Crossroads
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Early College Calendar Dates
  • Traditional School Calendar Dates