CONTACTS

CTE Leadership Organizational Chart

Director of CTE
Tim Woody, Ed.S
ADR Education Center
410 Garfield Street
Statesville, NC 28677
704-832-2557
tim_woody@iss.k12.nc.us


Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper
Erica Armstrong
ADR Education Center
410 Garfield Street
Statesville, NC 28677
704-832-2527
erica_armstrong@iss.k12.nc.us
 
 District Work-Based Learning Coordinator
Career Development Coordinator

Joanie Winterkamp
Career Academy and Technical School
jwinterkamp@iss.k12.nc.us
 
Career Development Coordinator
Alan Williams
West Iredell High School
a_williams@iss.k12.nc.us
 
Career Development Coordinator
Greg Stewart
Statesville High School
gstewart@iss.k12.nc.us
  
 Career Development Coordinator
Jim Williams
South Iredell High School
jimwilliams@iss.k12.nc.us
 
Career Development Coordinator
Maribeth Warren
North Iredell High School
maribeth_warren@iss.k12.nc.us
 
Career Development Coordinator
Tom Schwartz
Lake Norman High School
tom_schwartz@iss.k12.nc.us
 
Career Development Coordinator for Middle School Programs
Juli Tipton
ADR/Lakeshore Middle School
juli_tipton@iss.k12.nc.us