CONTACTS

 


Director of CTE
Todd Williams
ADR Education Center
410 Garfield Street
Statesville, NC 28677
704-832-2557
todd_williams@iss.k12.nc.us
 
Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper
Donna Briley
ADR Education Center
410 Garfield Street
Statesville, NC 28677
704-832-2527
donna_briley@iss.k12.nc.us
 
 District Work-Based Learning Coordinator
Career Development Coordinator

Joanie Winterkamp
Career Academy and Technical School
350 Old Murdock Rd.
Troutman, NC  28166
704-978-2791
 
Career Development Coordinator
Alan Williams
West Iredell High School
213 Warrior Drive
Statesville, NC 28625
704-873-2181
a_williams@iss.k12.nc.us
 
Career Development Coordinator
Greg Stewart
Statesville High School
474 North Center St.
Statesville, NC 28677
704-873-3491
gstewart@iss.k12.nc.us
  
 Career Development Coordinator
Jim Williams
South Iredell High School
299 Old Mountain Rd
Statesville, NC 28677
704-528-4536
jimwilliams@iss.k12.nc.us
 
Career Development Coordinator
Debbie Wilkerson
North Iredell High School
156 Raider Rd.
Olin, NC 28660
704-876-4191
wilkersn@iss.k12.nc.us
 
Career Development Coordinator
Cheryl Seeley
Lake Norman High School
186 Doolie Rd
Mooresville, NC 28117
704-799-8555
cheryl_seeley@iss.k12.nc.us
 
Career Development Coordinator for Middle School Programs
Amy Bice
ADR Education Center
410 Garfield Street
Statesville, NC 28677
704-832-2515
abice@iss.k12.nc.us