School Tech Contacts

 

Elementary    

School

Tech Contact

Webmaster

Celeste Henkel Elementary

Christy Dorman
cdorman@iss.k12.nc.us

Christy Dorman
cdorman@iss.k12.nc.us 

Central Elementary

Emily Pittman
emily_pittman@iss.k12.nc.us

Veronica Lechak
veronica_lechak@iss.k12.nc.us
Cloverleaf Elementary

Jessica Emery
jemery@iss.k12.nc.us

Jessica Emery
jemery@iss.k12.nc.us

Coddle Creek Elementary

Jacqueline Kelly
jacqueline_kelly@iss.k12.nc.us

Jacqueline Kelly
jacqueline_kelly@iss.k12.nc.us

Cool Spring Elementary

Veronica Williams
vwilliams@iss.k12.nc.us

Veronica Williams
vwilliams@iss.k12.nc.us

East Iredell Elementary

Lena Watson
lwatson@iss.k12.nc.us 

Katie Thornburg
katie_thornburg@iss.k12.nc.us

Harmony Elementary

Leigh Scott
gldscott@iss.k12.nc.us 

Leigh Scott 
gldscott@iss.k12.nc.us  

Lake Norman Elementary

Lisa Malone
lmalone@iss.k12.nc.us 

Brittany Charcut
brittany_charcut@iss.k12.nc.us

Lakeshore Elementary

Melissa Loflin
mloflin@iss.k12.nc.us

Melissa Loflin
mloflin@iss.k12.nc.us

N.B. Mills Elementary

Caitlin Kelley
caitlin_kelley@iss.k12.nc.us
Caitlin Kelley
caitlin_kelley@iss.k12.nc.us

Scotts Elementary

David Norton
david_norton@iss.k12.nc.us

David Norton
david_norton@iss.k12.nc.us

Sharon Elementary

Diane Stewart
dstewart@iss.k12.nc.us

Patricia Parker
pparker@iss.k12.nc.us

Shepherd Elementary 

Kelsey Whitten
kelsey_whitten@iss.k12.nc.us

Dustina Plyler 
dustina_plyler@iss.k12.nc.us

Third Creek Elementary

Becky Vodek
bvodek@iss.k12.nc.us 

Becky Vodek
bvodek@iss.k12.nc.us  

Troutman Elementary

Anita McMillan
amcmillan@iss.k12.nc.us

Anita McMillan
amcmillan@iss.k12.nc.us

Union Grove Elementary

Heather Chenevey
heather_chenevey@iss.k12.nc.us 

Heather Chenevey
heather_chenevey@iss.k12.nc.us 

Woodland Heights Elementary

Teresa Gilland
teresa_gilland@iss.k12.nc.us

 Teresa Gilland
teresa_gilland@iss.k12.nc.us

 

Secondary

School Contact Webmaster
Agriculture and Science Early College Tenille Sherrill
tennille_sherrill@iss.k12.nc.us
Tenille Sherrill
tennille_sherrill@iss.k12.nc.us

The Brawley School

Dana Gillis
dana_gillis@iss.k12.nc.us

Elizabeth Toomey
elizabeth_toomey@iss.k12.nc.us

CCTL

Danette Brooks
danette_brooks@iss.k12.nc.us

Teresa Schimanskey
teresa_schimanskey@iss.k12.nc.us

Crossroads Arts and Sciences Early College

Edward Holbrook
edward_holbrook@iss.k12.nc.us

Tracy Skeens
tracy_skeens@iss.k12.nc.us

East Iredell Middle

Lauren Roberts
lauren_roberts@iss.k12.nc.us

Lauren Roberts
lauren_roberts@iss.k12.nc.us

Lakeshore Middle

Bethany Smith
bethany_smith@iss.k12.nc.us

Bethany Smith
bethany_smith@iss.k12.nc.us

Lake Norman High

Alisha Huskey
alisha_huskey@iss.k12.nc.us

Alisha Huskey
alisha_huskey@iss.k12.nc.us

North Iredell Middle

Gayle Crater
gcrater@iss.k12.nc.us 

Gayle Crater 
gcrater@iss.k12.nc.us 

North Iredell High

Mickey Vestal
mvestal@iss.k12.nc.us 

Dede Champy
dede_champy@iss.k12.nc.us

Oakwood Middle IB

Allison Wilson
allison_wilson@iss.k12.nc.us

Allison Wilson
allison_wilson@iss.k12.nc.us

Northview Academy

Shawanda Lawrence
shawanda_lawrence@iss.k12.nc.us

Alexandra Shadroui
alexandra_shadroui@iss.k12.nc.us

South Iredell High

                  Katherine Moose                    katherine_moose@iss.k12.nc.us

      Katherine Moose                    katherine_moose@iss.k12.nc.us

Statesville High

Megan Van Hoy
megan_vanhoy@iss.k12.nc.us

Megan Van Hoy
megan_vanhoy@iss.k12.nc.us

Third Creek Middle   Lindsey Riebling
lindsey_riebeling@iss.k12.nc.us

Troutman Middle

Stephanie Justice
sjustice@iss.k12.nc.us 

Stephanie Justice
sjustice@iss.k12.nc.us 

West Iredell Middle

Linda Campbell
lindacampbell@iss.k12.nc.us

Linda Campbell
lindacampbell@iss.k12.nc.us

West Iredell High

Tracy Weatherford
tracy_weatherford@iss.k12.nc.us 

Alan Williams 
a_williams@iss.k12.nc.us

Woodland Heights Middle

Molly Zimmer
molly_zimmer@iss.k12.nc.us

Molly Zimmer
molly_zimmer@iss.k12.nc.us