School Tech Contacts

 

Elementary    

School

Contact

Webmaster

Celeste Henkel Elementary

Christy Dorman
cdorman@iss.k12.nc.us

Christy Dorman
cdorman@iss.k12.nc.us 

Central Elementary

Patty Hepler
phepler@iss.k12.nc.us 

 
Cloverleaf Elementary

Ashley Green
awestlund@iss.k12.nc.us

Ashley Green
awestlund@iss.k12.nc.us 

Coddle Creek Elementary

 

 

Cool Spring Elementary

Gregg Farr
greggfarr@iss.k12.nc.us

Gregg Farr
greggfarr@iss.k12.nc.us 

East Iredell Elementary

Lena Watson
lwatson@iss.k12.nc.us 

Rita Outen
routen@iss.k12.nc.us 

Harmony Elementary

Leigh Scott
gldscott@iss.k12.nc.us 

Leigh Scottgldscott@iss.k12.nc.us  

Lake Norman Elementary

Vicki Bradford
vbradford@iss.k12.nc.us 

 

Lakeshore Elementary

Rebecca Burry
rburry@iss.k12.nc.us

Rebecca Burry
rburry@iss.k12.nc.us

N.B. Mills Elementary

   

Scotts Elementary

Kim Perry
kperry@iss.k12.nc.us 

Kim Perry
kperry@iss.k12.nc.us 

Sharon Elementary

Patricia Parker
pparker@iss.k12.nc.us

Patricia Parker
pparker@iss.k12.nc.us

Shepherd Elementary 

 

 

Third Creek Elementary

Jennifer Ribbeck
lbribbeck@iss.k12.nc.us 

Crystal Hunsucker
crystal_hunsucker@iss.k12.nc.us 

Troutman Elementary

Jill Sipe
jsipe@iss.k12.nc.us

Anita McMillan
amcmillan@iss.k12.nc.us

Union Grove Elementary

Lisa Reese
lreese@iss.k12.nc.us 

Lisa Reese
lreese@iss.k12.nc.us 

Woodland Heights

 

 

 

Secondary

School Contact Webmaster
Agriculture and Science Early College    

Brawley Middle

Katie Moose
katherine_moose@iss.k12.nc.us

Katie Moose
katherine_moose@iss.k12.nc.us

CCTL

Lisa Myers
lmyers@iss.k12.nc.us 
or lmyers@cctlec.org 

 Lisa Myers
lmyers@iss.k12.nc.us 
or lmyers@cctlec.org 

Crossroads Arts and Sciences Early College    

East Iredell Middle

 

 

 

Lakeshore Middle

Barbara Pope
bpope@iss.k12.nc.us 

 

Lake Norman High

   
Mt. Mourne IB

Dana Gillis
dana_gillis@iss.k12.nc.us

Dana Gillis
dana_gillis@iss.k12.nc.us 

North Iredell Middle

Gayle Crater
gcrater@iss.k12.nc.us 

Gayle Crater 
gcrater@iss.k12.nc.us 

North Iredell High

Mickey Vestal
mvestal@iss.k12.nc.us 

 

NorthView IB

Allison Wilson
allison_wilson@iss.k12.nc.us

Allison Wilson
allison_wilson@iss.k12.nc.us

Pressly

Tara Starks
tstarks@iss.k12.nc.us 

Sarah Evans
sarah_evans@iss.k12.nc.us 

South Iredell High

Karen Van Vliet
kvanvliet@iss.k12.nc.us 

Jim Williams
jimwilliams@iss.k12.nc.us

Statesville Middle

Kristen Goodwin
kristen_goodwin@iss.k12.nc.us 

Kristen Goodwin
kristen_goodwin@iss.k12.nc.us  

Statesville High

 

Megan Vanhoy
megan_vanhoy@iss.k12.nc.us

Troutman Middle

Stephanie Justice
sjustice@iss.k12.nc.us 

Stephanie Justice
sjustice@iss.k12.nc.us 

West Iredell Middle

Angela Hines
ahines@iss.k12.nc.us

Angela Hines
ahines@iss.k12.nc.us

West Iredell High

Laurie Hooker
laurie_hooker@iss.k12.nc.us 

Alan Williams 
a_williams@iss.k12.nc.us