School Tech Contacts

 

Elementary    

School

Tech Contact

Webmaster

Celeste Henkel Elementary

Christy Dorman
cdorman@iss.k12.nc.us

Christy Dorman
cdorman@iss.k12.nc.us 

Central Elementary

Patty Hepler
phepler@iss.k12.nc.us 

 
Cloverleaf Elementary

Ashley Green
awestlund@iss.k12.nc.us

Ashley Green
awestlund@iss.k12.nc.us 

Coddle Creek Elementary

 

 

Cool Spring Elementary

 

Gregg Farr
greggfarr@iss.k12.nc.us 

East Iredell Elementary

Lena Watson
lwatson@iss.k12.nc.us 

Rita Outen
routen@iss.k12.nc.us 

Harmony Elementary

Leigh Scott
gldscott@iss.k12.nc.us 

Leigh Scott 

gldscott@iss.k12.nc.us  

Lake Norman Elementary

Lisa Malone
lmalone@iss.k12.nc.us 

 

Lakeshore Elementary

Melissa Loflin
mloflin@iss.k12.nc.us

Melissa Loflin
mloflin@iss.k12.nc.us

N.B. Mills Elementary

Michael Culbreth
michael_culbreth@iss.k12.nc.us
 

Scotts Elementary

David Norton
david_norton@iss.k12.nc.us

Kim Perry
kperry@iss.k12.nc.us 

Sharon Elementary

Patricia Parker
pparker@iss.k12.nc.us

Patricia Parker
pparker@iss.k12.nc.us

Shepherd Elementary 

Carla Stutts
cstutts@iss.k12.nc.us

 

Third Creek Elementary

Becky Vodek
bvodek@iss.k12.nc.us 

Crystal Hunsucker
crystal_hunsucker@iss.k12.nc.us 

Troutman Elementary

Anita McMillan
amcmillan@iss.k12.nc.us

Anita McMillan
amcmillan@iss.k12.nc.us

Union Grove Elementary

Lisa Reese
lreese@iss.k12.nc.us 

Lisa Reese
lreese@iss.k12.nc.us 

Woodland Heights Elementary

Kirsten Smith
ksmith@iss.k12.nc.us

 

 

Secondary

School Contact Webmaster
Agriculture and Science Early College Tenille Sherrill
tennille_sherrill@iss.k12.nc.us
 

The Brawley School

Dana Gillis
dana_gillis@iss.k12.nc.us

Katie Moose
katherine_moose@iss.k12.nc.us

CCTL

Heather Forbis
hforbis@cctlec.org

 Lisa Myers
lmyers@iss.k12.nc.us 
or lmyers@cctlec.org 

Crossroads Arts and Sciences Early College    

East Iredell Middle

Lauren Roberts
lauren_roberts@iss.k12.nc.us

 

 

Lakeshore Middle

Lori Nesbitt
lori_nesbitt@iss.k12.nc.us

 

Lake Norman High

Bethany Smith
bethany_smith@iss.k12.nc.us

 

North Iredell Middle

Gayle Crater
gcrater@iss.k12.nc.us 

Gayle Crater 
gcrater@iss.k12.nc.us 

North Iredell High

Mickey Vestal
mvestal@iss.k12.nc.us 

 

NorthView IB

Allison Wilson
allison_wilson@iss.k12.nc.us

Allison Wilson
allison_wilson@iss.k12.nc.us

Pressly

Nicole Childers
jeanna_childers@iss.k12.nc.us

Sarah Evans
sarah_evans@iss.k12.nc.us 

South Iredell High

 

Jim Williams
jimwilliams@iss.k12.nc.us

Statesville High

Megan Van Hoy
megan_vanhoy@iss.k12.nc.us

Megan Vanhoy
megan_vanhoy@iss.k12.nc.us

Third Creek Middle    

Troutman Middle

Stephanie Justice
sjustice@iss.k12.nc.us 

Stephanie Justice
sjustice@iss.k12.nc.us 

West Iredell Middle

Samantha Little
samantha_little@iss.k12.nc.us

Angela Hines
ahines@iss.k12.nc.us

West Iredell High

Laurie Hooker
laurie_hooker@iss.k12.nc.us 

Alan Williams 
a_williams@iss.k12.nc.us

Woodland Heights Middle

Katherine Moose
katherine_moose@iss.k12.nc.us