Contact Information

Executive Director of Exceptional Children
Rhonda McClenahan
ADR Education Center
410 Garfield Street
Statesville, NC 28677
704-873-9432
fax: 704-871-9553
rhonda_mcclenahan@iss.k12.nc.us

EC Director of Continuous Improvement
Sherrard Martin
ADR Education Center
410 Garfield Street
Statesville, NC 28677
704-873-9432
fax: 704-871-9553
sherrard_martin@iss.k12.nc.us

Early Childhood Development Coordinator
Jenifer Glover
Unity Preschool Assessment Center
1147 Salisbury Road
Statesville, NC 28625
704-872-8115
fax: 704-978-2363
jenifer_glover@iss.k12.nc.us

EC Compliance Coordinator
Danielle Dixon
ADR Education Center
410 Garfield Street
Statesville, NC 28677
704-873-9432
fax: 704-871-9553
danielle_dixon@iss.k12.nc.us

Behavioral & Autism Coordinator
Rick Marcy
Discovery Program at the Springs (DPATS) 
163 Barium Drive
Statesville, NC 28677
704-978-6015
fax: 704-978-6018
rmarcy@iss.k12.nc.us

EC Data Manager Coordinator
Rhonda Dagenhart
ADR Education Center
410 Garfield Street
Statesville, NC 28677
704-873-9432
fax: 704-871-9553
rhonda_dagenhart@iss.k12.nc.us

EC Transportation Specialist
Traci Hendren
ADR Education Center
410 Garfield Street
Statesville, NC 28677
704-873-9432
fax: 704-871-9553
traci_hendren@iss.k12.nc.us

Lead EC Curriculum Coordinator/ NC SIP Coordinator
Crystal Douglas
ADR Education Center
410 Garfield Street  
Statesville, NC 28677
704-873-9432
fax: 704-871-9553
crystal_douglas@iss.k12.nc.us

Fiscal Management Coordinator
Jennifer Haire
ADR Education Center
410 Garfield Street
Statesville, NC 28677
704-873-9432
fax: 704-871-9553
jennifer_haire@iss.k12.nc.us

EC Instructional Coordinator
Pelham Gentry
ADR Education Center
410 Garfield Street
Statesville, NC 28677
704-873-9432
fax: 704-871-9553
pelham_gentry@iss.k12.nc.us

Administrative Assistant
Pam Oelenberger
ADR Education Center
410 Garfield Street
Statesville, NC 28677
704-873-9432
fax: 704-871-9553
pam_oelenberger@iss.k12.nc.us

 

EC Compliance Assistant
MacKenzie Cassady
ADR Education Center
410 Garfield Street
Statesville, NC 28677
704-873-9432
fax: 704-871-9553
mackenzie_cassady@iss.k12.nc.us