Contact Information

 


 Facilities & Planning Division
 Old Murdock Road
 Troutman, NC 28166
 704-873-3755
 Fax 704-873-547

Regular Hours: 
Monday - Friday: 7:00 am - 3:30 pm
Summer Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 6:00 am - 4:00 pm

 

 

 

 

Assistant Superintendent of Facilities and Planning 
Dr. Kenny Miller
kmiller@iss.k12.nc.us
704-978-2062

 

Dr. Kenny Miller

Director of Maintenance
Danny Bustle
dbustle@iss.k12.nc.us
704-978-207

 

Danny Bustle

Director of Construction and Facilities Use Coordinator 
 Rob Jackson
 rjackson@iss.k12.nc.us
 704-978-2061
 Cell: 704-902-4875

 

Rob Jackson

Safety and Compliance Officer 
Mike James
mike_james@iss.k12.nc.us
704-978-2072
Cell:  704-902-456

 

Mike James

Capital Projects Supervisor 
Scott Hager
scott_hager@iss.k12.nc.us
980-522-0241

 

Scott Hager

Custodial Director
Eric Gilreath
egilreath@iss.k12.nc.us
704-902-2572
 

 

 

Purchasing Technician  
Teresa Laws (Exec. Admin. - Assoc. Super.)
teresalaws@iss.k12.nc.us 
704-978-2060
     Purchasing / Warehouse Orders
     SchoolDude-Work Orders / FuelMaster 

 

Teresa Laws

 

Facilities & Planning Coordinator
Gina White (Exec. Admin. - Assoc. Super.)
gwhite@iss.k12.nc.us
704-978-2063
     Solid Waste Management 
     Conference Room Reservations
     Energy Money Requests / Requisitions

 

Gina White