Contact Information

 


 Facilities & Planning Division
 Old Murdock Road
 Troutman, NC 28166
 704-873-3755
 Fax 704-873-5475

Regular Hours: 
Monday - Friday: 7:00 am - 3:30 pm
Summer Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 6:00 am - 4:00 pm

 

 

 

 

Chief Technology and Facilities Officer
Tim Ivey
tivey@iss.k12.nc.us
704-978-2062
Cell: 704-902-0253

 

Tim Ivey

 

Director of Maintenance
R. Dale Ladd
rdladd@iss.k12.nc.us
704-978-2071
Cell: 704-657-7326

 

 

Dale Ladd
 Assistant Director of Maintenance
Danny Bustle
dbustle@iss.k12.nc.us
704-978-2077
Cell: 704-871-7722

 

Danny Bustle

Facilities Use Coordinator 
 Bobby Deal
 bobby_deal@iss.k12.nc.us
 704-873-3755
 Cell: 704-838-6004

 

Safety and Compliance Officer 
Mike James
mike_james@iss.k12.nc.us
704-924-2011
Cell:  704-456-5429

 

Mike James

Director of Construction/Projects
Scott Hager
scott_hager@iss.k12.nc.us
704-978-2067
Cell: 980-522-0241

 

Scott Hager

Custodial Director
Bill Letscher
bletscher@iss.k12.nc.us
704-902-9887
 

 

Bill Letscher

 

Purchasing Technician  
Cindy Harris(Exec. Admin. - Chief Officer)
cindy_harris@iss.k12.nc.us 
704-978-2063
     Purchasing / Warehouse Orders
     SchoolDude-Work Orders / FuelMaster 

 

Avatar 2

 

Facilities & Planning Coordinator
Teresa Laws (Exec. Admin. - Chief Officer
teresalaws@iss.k12.nc.us
704-978-2060
     Solid Waste Management 
     Conference Room Reservations
     Energy Money Requests / Requisitions

Teresa Laws