Human Resources Staff

Assistant Superintendent For Human Resources
Dr. Billie Berry
704-924-2024
billie_berry@iss.k12.nc.us

Executive Director of Human Resources
LeVar Mizelle
704-924-2009 levar_mizelle@iss.k12.nc.us

Director of Classified Personnel 
Linda Gillon
704-924-2037
lgillon@iss.k12.nc.us

Executive Director of Professional Learning & System Evaluation
Jed Stus
704-924-2025
jed_stus@iss.k12.nc.us 


Have a Questions?  Not sure who to contact? 
To Find out who to call on our most requested areas and topics click Here.

HR Office Manager
Brittany Call
704-924-2020
brittany_call@iss.k12.nc.us

Benefits Specialist
Rhonda Wozny
704-924-2008
rhonda_wozny@iss.k12.nc.us

Benefits Specialist
Giovana Nino
704-924-2038
giovana_nino@iss.k12.nc.us

Licensure Specialist
Sheila Gaines
704-924-2045
sgaines@iss.k12.nc.us

Licensure Specialist
Katie Bowie
704-924-2030
katie_bowie@iss.k12.nc.us

Data Manager for Professional Learning
Jamie Davidson
704-924-2046
jamie_davidson@iss.k12.nc.us

HR Data Manager
Alisha Johnson
704-924-2053
arjohnson@iss.k12.nc.us

Employment Specialist
Windy Ivey
704-924-2051
windy_ivey@iss.k12.nc.us