Skip To Main Content

Professional Development

Executive Director of Professional Learning and System Evaluation 
Jed Stus
Central Support Services
549 North Race Street
Statesville, NC  28677
704-924-2025
Fax: 704-872-2553
jed_stus@iss.k12.nc.us

OSP/Data Manager, Professional Learning 

Jamie Davidson
Central Support Services
549 North Race Street
Statesville, NC  28677
704-924-2046
Fax: 704-872-2553
jamie_davidson@iss.k12.nc.us

Licensure Specialists
Katie Bowie
(Last Names A-L)
704-924-2045
katie_bowie@iss.k12.nc.us

Shelia Gaines
(Last Names M-Z)
704-924-2030
sgaines@iss.k12.nc.us

For technical assistance contact one of the Digital Teaching & Learning Coaches:

Don Lourcey        don_lourcey@iss.k12.nc.us
Jackie Parker       jparker@iss.k12.nc.us
Susan Pope           sjpope@iss.k12.nc.us