Transportation School Contacts

The first point of contact for transportation concerns should be your child's school.  You may find the contact person for each school below.

Celeste Henkel Elementary ~ Nicholas Allen ~ nicholas_allen@iss.k12.nc.us

Central Elementary ~ Michelle Williams ~ mdwilliams @iss.k12.nc.us

Cloverleaf Elementary ~ Sally Schultz ~ Sally_Schultz@iss.k12.nc.us

Cloverleaf Elementary ~ Terry Wall ~ twall@iss.k12.nc.us

Cool Spring Elementary ~ Karla Canales ~ karla_canales@iss.k12.nc.us

Early College Programs ~ Annette Eldridge ~ annette_eldridge@iss.k12.nc.us

East Iredell Elementary ~ Alan Warren ~  awarren@iss.k12.nc.us

East Iredell Middle ~ Trini Irvis ~ trini_irvis@iss.k12.nc.us

Harmony Elementary ~ Kathey Campbell ~ kbess@iss.k12.nc.us

Lake Norman Elementary ~ Kelly Shoffner ~kshoffner@iss.k12.nc.us

Lake Norman High ~ Magdalena Steytler ~ msteytler@iss.k12.nc.us

Lakeshore Elementary ~ Peter Fusco ~ peter_fusco@iss.k12.nc.us

Lakeshore Middle ~ Charles Brian Foster ~ cbfoster@iss.k12.nc.us

Lakeshore Middle ~ Sara Tucker ~ sara_tucker@iss.k12.nc.us

NB Mills Elementary ~ Michael Kelley ~ michael_kelley@iss.k12.nc.us

North Iredell High ~ Kathy Williams ~ kathy_williams@iss.k12.nc.us

North Iredell Middle ~ Meagan Thomas ~ meagan_thomas@iss.k12.nc.us

Northview Academy ~ Sarah Evans ~ sarah_evans@iss.k12.nc.us

Oakwood Middle ~ Lisa Brooks ~ lisa_brooks@iss.k12.nc.us

Scotts Elementary ~ Deon Campbell ~ deon_campbell@iss.k12.nc.us

Sharon Elementary ~ Patricia Parker ~ pparker@iss.k12.nc.us

Shepherd Elementary ~ Steven Cotton ~ steven_cotton@iss.k12.nc.us

South Iredell High ~ Herman Roberts ~ hroberts@iss.k12.nc.us

South Iredell High ~ Lisa Scott ~ lisa_scott@iss.k12.nc.us

Statesville High ~ JC Byers ~ jc_byers@iss.k12.nc.us

Third Creek Elementary ~ Carla Moorefield ~ carla_moorefield@iss.k12.nc.us

Third Creek Middle ~ Janna Sells ~ janna_sells@iss.k12.nc.us

Troutman Elementary ~ Valarie Fogle ~ valarie_fogle@iss.k12.nc.us

Troutman Middle ~ Nikole Gains ~ nikole_gaines@iss.k12.nc.us

Union Grove Elementary ~ Kim Welborn ~ kimwelborn@iss.k12.nc.us

West Iredell High ~ Jamie Jolly ~ jamie_jolly@iss.k12.nc.us

West Iredell Middle ~ Stephanie Leander ~ stephanie_leander@iss.k12.nc.us

Woodland Heights Elementary ~ Marc Pecorella ~ marc_pecorella@iss.k12.nc.us

Woodland Heights Middle ~ Harry Efird ~ hefird@iss.k12.nc.us