Transportation School Contacts

The first point of contact for transportation concerns should be your child's school.  You may find the contact person for each school below.

 

Agriculture and Science Early College ~ Anette Eldridge ~ annette_eldridge@iss.k12.nc.us

Career Academy and Technical ~ Anette Eldridge ~ annette_eldridge@iss.k12.nc.us

Celeste Henkel Elementary ~ Kaitlin Falleni ~ kaitlin_falleni@iss.k12.nc.us

Central Elementary ~ Michelle Williams ~ mdwilliams @iss.k12.nc.us

Cloverleaf Elementary ~ Sally Schultz ~ Sally_Schultz@iss.k12.nc.us

Cloverleaf Elementary ~ Terry Wall ~ twall@iss.k12.nc.us

Coddle Creek Elementary ~ Dina-Marie Spataro ~ dinamarie_spataro@iss.k12.nc.us

Collaborative College for Technology Leadership ~ Annette Eldridge ~ annette_eldridge@iss.k12.nc.us

Cool Spring Elementary ~ Karla Canales ~ karla_canales@iss.k12.nc.us

Crossroads Arts and Science ~ Annette Eldridge ~ annette_eldridge@iss.k12.nc.us

Discovery Program at the Springs ~ Traci Hendren ~ traci_hendren@iss.k12.nc.us

East Iredell Elementary ~ Colleen Marlow ~  cmarlow@iss.k12.nc.us

East Iredell Elementary ~ Graham Lynch ~  glynch@iss.k12.nc.us

East Iredell Middle ~ Aisha Santos ~ aisha_santos@iss.k12.nc.us

Harmony Elementary ~ Kathey Campbell ~ kbess@iss.k12.nc.us

Lake Norman Elementary ~ Kelly Shoffner ~kshoffner@iss.k12.nc.us

Lake Norman High ~ Magdalena Steytler ~ msteytler@iss.k12.nc.us

Lakeshore Elementary ~ Peter Fusco ~ peter_fusco@iss.k12.nc.us

Lakeshore Middle ~ Charles Brian Foster ~ cbfoster@iss.k12.nc.us

Lakeshore Middle ~ Sara Tucker ~ sara_tucker@iss.k12.nc.us

NB Mills Elementary ~ Michael Kelley ~ michael_kelley@iss.k12.nc.us

North Iredell High ~ Kathy Williams ~ kathy_williams@iss.k12.nc.us

North Iredell Middle ~ Meagan Thomas ~ meagan_thomas@iss.k12.nc.us

Northview Academy ~ Ebony Stinson ~ ebony_stinson@iss.k12.nc.us

Oakwood Middle IB  ~ Forest Mitchell Jr. ~ forest_mitchelljr@iss.k12.nc.us

Scotts Elementary ~ Deon Campbell ~ deon_campbell@iss.k12.nc.us

Sharon Elementary ~ Sierra Leis ~ sierra_leis@iss.k12.nc.us

Shepherd Elementary ~ Steven Cotton ~ steven_cotton@iss.k12.nc.us

South Iredell High ~ Herman Roberts ~ hroberts@iss.k12.nc.us

South Iredell High ~ Lisa Scott ~ lisa_scott@iss.k12.nc.us

Statesville High ~ Regina Rhodes-Steele ~ r_rhodes-steele@iss.k12.nc.us

The Brawley IB ~ Ashley Townsend ~ ashley_townsend@iss.k12.nc.us

Third Creek Elementary ~ Carla Moorefield ~ carla_moorefield@iss.k12.nc.us

Third Creek Middle ~ Harry Efird ~ hefird@iss.k12.nc.us

Troutman Elementary ~ Valarie Fogle ~ valarie_fogle@iss.k12.nc.us

Troutman Middle ~ Nikole Gains ~ nikole_gaines@iss.k12.nc.us

Union Grove Elementary ~ Kim Welborn ~ kimwelborn@iss.k12.nc.us

West Iredell High ~ Jamie Jolly ~ jamie_jolly@iss.k12.nc.us

West Iredell Middle ~ Sarah Boles ~ sarah_boles@iss.k12.nc.us

Woodland Heights Elementary ~ Marc Pecorella ~ marc_pecorella@iss.k12.nc.us

Woodland Heights Middle ~ Stephanie Nash ~ stephanie_leander@iss.k12.nc.us