Title 1 Contacts

Title 1 Contact Information

Title I Director              
Jonathan Ribbeck
ribbeck@iss.k12.nc.us
704-832-2534

Title 1 Secretary
Kim Morton
kimberlea_morton@iss.k12.nc.us
704-832-2501

2019-2020 Title 1 Schools and Principals

Celeste Henkel Elementary
Keeley Ward
kward@iss.k12.nc.us
704-873-7333

Cloverleaf Elementary
Andy Mehall
andrew_mehall@iss.k12.nc.us
704-978-2110

Cool Spring Elementary
Judy Hix
judyhix@iss.k12.nc.us
704-873-4949

East Iredell Elementary
Angel Oliphant
angel_oliphant@iss.k12.nc.us
 704-872-9541 

Harmony Elementary
Todd Russo
todd_russo@iss.k12.nc.us
704-546-2644 

N.B. Mills Elementary
Sheliah Burnette
Sheliah Burnette@iss.k12.nc.us
704-873-8498

Scotts Elementary
LeAnne Hall
lhall@iss.k12.nc.us
704-585-6526

Sharon Elementary
Jason Humphrey
jason_humphrey@iss.k12.nc.us
704-872-3401 

Third Creek Elementary
Jonathan Nicastro
jonathan_nicastro@iss.k12.nc.us 
704-873-3002

Troutman Elementary
Kim Cressman
kimberly_cressman@iss.k12.nc.us
704-528-4526

Union Grove Elementary
Kelley James
kjames@iss.k12.nc.us
704-539-4354